1901 Plat Book of Charlevoix County, Michigan (47 pp.)




Contains 47 pages of maps of the 15 Townships of Charlevoix County: Bay, Boyne Valley, Beaver Island, Chandler, Charlevoix, Evangeline, Eveline, Hayes, Hudson, Norwood, Marion, Melrose, South Arm and Wilson. Contains 19 Cities and Towns: Advance, Bay Shore, Bay Springs, Boyne City, Boyne Falls, Charlevoix, Clarion, Caledonia Heights, East Jordan, Hortan Bay, Ironton, Kaw-Ga-Chew-Ing, Kitt’s Plat, Mount McSauba, Norwood, South Arm, St. James, Talcott and Wildwood Harbor. Also contains a Charlevoix County Outline, Michigan State Map and Government Surveys.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1901 Plat Book of Charlevoix County, Michigan (47 pp.)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!